The Very Best of the Intruders [CD]

Price Drop
Save $1
Was $8.99
Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (We'll Be) United
  • Together
  • A Love That's Real
  • (You'd Better) Check Yourself
  • Cowboys to Girls
  • (Love Is Like A) Baseball Game
  • Slow Drag
  • Sad Girl
  • Me Tarzan, You Jane
  • When We Get Married
  • (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner
  • Friends No More
  • Mother and Child Reunion
  • I'll Always Love My Mama
  • I Wanna Know Your Name
  • Hang on in There
  • A Nice Girl Like You
  • Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
  • To Be Happy Is the Real Thing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.