The Very Best of the O'Jays [1998] [CD]

  • Artist: The O'Jays
  • SKU: 20150857
  • Release Date: 04/20/1998
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Very Best of the O'Jays [1998] [CD] - Larger Front
The Very Best of the O'Jays [1998] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back Stabbers
  • Love Train
  • I Love Music
  • Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet Tender Love)
  • Use Ta Be My Girl
  • Brandy (I Really Miss You)
  • Now That We Found Love
  • Put Our Heads Together
  • Message in Our Music
  • Sing a Happy Song
  • Extraordinary Girl
  • Give the People What They Want
  • For the Love of Money
  • 992 Arguments
  • Time to Get Down
  • Livin' for the Weekend
  • Looky, Looky (Look at Me Girl)
  • One Night Affair
  • Deeper in Love with You
  • Don't Call Me Brother
  • Love Train

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The Ojays

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Greatest hits album with the Ojays...our can lose on this one.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.