The View From Here: A Musical [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • Six Flights/First Letter to Kelly: The View from Here
  • Message One: Verizon Girl
  • Five Days/Unstoppable
  • Message Two: Debt Free Man
  • Second Letter to Kelly: Only Words
  • Message Three: Danish Heidi
  • How Do People Do This Every Day?
  • Message Four: Fable Land Girl
  • Third Letter to Kelly: Don't Ask Why
  • Conversation with Sam
  • The Wanderer
  • A Little Part of Every Day
  • A Little Part of Every Day
  • Message Five: Father and Son
  • Promise/Last Letter to Kelly: Love Always
  • Promise (Demo Version Sung by Composer)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.