The Warm Sound of Frances Wayne [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Two for the Blues
  • Caravan
  • Early Autumn
  • Soft Winds
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • A Smooth One
  • Poor Little Buttercup
  • Blue and Sentimental
  • 'Round Midnight
  • On What a Night of Love
  • In Other Word
  • My One and Only Love
  • Speak Low
  • You Go to My Head
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.