The Whole Love [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Wilco
  • SKU: 19463599
  • Release Date: 09/27/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Art of Almost
  • I Might
  • Sunloathe
  • Dawned on Me
  • Black Moon
  • Born Alone
  • Open Mind
  • Capitol City
  • Standing O
  • Rising Red Lung
  • Whole Love
  • One Sunday Morning (Song for jane's Smiley's Boyfriend)

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Continuing Saga


    Another oddly seductive set of tunes from Wilco. Somehow they draw you into their make believe world of unfulfilled expectations/longings. Fine noodling on guitars and keyboards here. The vinyl pressing is very good, ably conveying the textures inherent in the music, with no visible flaws I could see. Highly recommended.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.