The Wind in the Willows: The New Musical [Original Cast Recording] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spring
  • Messing About in a Boat
  • Speed is of the Essence
  • One Swallow Does Not a Summer Make
  • The Open Road
  • The Hedgehog's Nightmare
  • The Amazing Mr Toad
  • The Wild Wooders
  • Autumn
  • A Friend is Still a Friend
  • Toad's Escape
  • As If in a Dream
  • We're Taking Over the Hall
  • To Be a Woman
  • A Place to Come Back To
  • The Wassailing Mice
  • The Greatest Great Escape
  • Hush!
  • The Fight
  • Finale

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.