The Women Blues of Champion Jack Dupree [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't that a Shame
  • Talk to Me, Baby
  • Tell Me When
  • Old Woman Blues
  • Hard Feelings Blues
  • Bus Station Blues
  • Rattlesnake Boogie
  • Black Wolf Blues
  • Jail House
  • Come Back Baby
  • On My Way to Moe Asch

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.