The Wonder of You & If I Can Dream [CD]

  • Artist: Elvis Presley
  • Artist: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Artist: The Royal Philharmonica Orchestra
  • SKU: 32328838
  • Release Date: 11/18/2016
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • I've Got a Thing About You Baby
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Don't
  • I Just Can't Help Believin'
  • Just Pretend
  • Love Letters
  • Amazing Grace
  • Starting Today
  • Kentucky Rain
  • Memories
  • Let It Be Me
  • Always on My Mind
  • The Wonder of You
  • Just Pretend
  • Burning Love
  • It's Now or Never
  • Love Me Tender
  • Fever
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  • You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  • There's Always Me
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • In the Ghetto
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Steamroller Blues
  • An American Trilogy
  • If I Can Dream

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    It sounds like the Elvis recorded with the orchestra with him.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.