Main Content

The Wonderful Sounds of Christmas [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:11/04/2016
Your price for this item is $58.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
    • Baby, It’s Cold Outside
    • Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
    • Please Come Home for Christmas
    • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
    • Sleigh Ride
    • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
    • The Little Drummer Boy
    • Jingle Bell Rock
    • Ave Maria
    • Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
    • Merry Christmas, Baby
    • Winter Wonderland
    • Please Come Home for Christmas
    • Jingle Bell Rock
    • Feliz Navidad
    • Sleigh Ride

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.