The Wonderful World of… Bert Kaempfert: Four Original Albums [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wonderland By Night
  • As I Love You
  • The Aim of My Desire
  • Stay With Me
  • Tammy
  • Lullaby For Lovers
  • Drifting and Dreaming
  • La Vie En Rose
  • Happiness Never Comes Too Late
  • On the Alamo
  • Dreaming the Blues
  • This Song is Yours Alone
  • Dancing In the Dark
  • Twilight Time
  • Unchained Melody
  • Funny Talk
  • Only Those In Love
  • There I’Ve Said It Again
  • Now and Forever
  • Somebody Loves You
  • Blue Moon
  • When I Fall In, Love
  • I'll Get By
  • How Deep is the Ocean?
  • Tenderly
  • Cerveza
  • Ducky
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Savoy Blues
  • Plaisir D’ Amour
  • Don't Forbid Me
  • Morgen (One More Sunrise)
  • Catalina
  • Midnight Snack
  • Without Your Love
  • Louisa
  • I'll See You In My Dreams
  • Yellow Bird
  • Midsummer Night In Gotland
  • Echo In the Night
  • Forgotten Melody
  • Symphony
  • O Mein Papa
  • I’M Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Back Street
  • Secret Love
  • Just a Dream
  • Answer Me, My Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.