Main Content

The Working Dead [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Plan of Attack
Release Date:08/11/2008
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Not This Time
    • Cabin Fever
    • Shephed Returns The (When The Sheep Won't Follow)
    • Paper Revolutionary
    • So Sick
    • Cut Him off
    • Mistakes
    • Where Do You Get Off
    • Martyr
    • Good Bye Fuck You
    • Process
    • On A Shorter Leash
    • 28 Year Build Up
    • Faking It
    • Always The Outcast
    • Pressure's On
    • Clock In
    • Clock Out

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.