The World of Marilyn Monroe [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wanna Be Loved by You
  • Do It Again
  • You'd Be Surpised
  • A Fine Romance
  • She Acts Like a Woman
  • Heat Wave
  • A Little Girl from Little Rock
  • Diamonds Are Girl's Best Friend
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • I'm Gonna File My Claim
  • River of No Return
  • Lazy
  • Runnin Wild
  • I'm Thru with Love
  • When Love Goes Wrong
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • Kiss
  • I Wanna Be Loved by You
  • Some Like It Hot
  • Every Day Needs a Da-Da-Daddy
  • When I Fall in Love
  • One Silver Dollar
  • Anyone Can See I Love You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.