The X-Tour Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Edge of the In-Between
  • The Emperor's Clothes
  • From the Darkness
  • The Quiet House
  • The Man Behind the Curtain
  • Kamikaze
  • Jaws of Heaven
  • Drum Duel
  • On a Perfect Day
  • Thoughts
  • Ryo's Solo
  • The Doorway
  • June
  • Their Names Escape Me [Nameless Version]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.