Thee East L.A. Philharmonic [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Thee East L.A. Philharmonic [CD] - Larger Front
Thee East L.A. Philharmonic [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $21.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love Los Angeles
  • Making Ends Meet
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • I Know That We Have Loved Before
  • Chicano Power
  • Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  • We're In This Love Together
  • Paradise In Your Eyes
  • Good Lovin'
  • Pachuko Hop (Chuco Tempo)
  • The Letter
  • Summer Wind
  • Come Back Baby
  • Pachuco Hop
  • Por El Amor De Una Mujer (Un Hombre)
  • Quince Para Tomar
  • Romeo Speaks and Plays
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.