Then Sings My Soul [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  • I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • Amazing Grace
  • Jesus Whispers Peace
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Ivory Palaces
  • The Stranger of Galilee
  • I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • The Love of God
  • The Wonder of It All
  • Jacob's Ladder
  • How Great Thou Art
  • The King Is Coming
  • It Is No Secret
  • How Big Is God
  • Until Then
  • This Little Light
  • When Big Profundo Sang Low C
  • The Longer I Serve Him
  • Then Jesus Came
  • Satisfied
  • The Ninety and Nine
  • There's Something About That Name
  • He Touched Me
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Lord, I'm Coming Home
  • Credits

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.