There She Goes: The Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
There She Goes: The Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Doledrum
  • I Can't Sleep
  • There She Goes
  • Feelin'
  • Timeless Melody
  • Son of a Gun
  • Man I'm Only Human
  • Way Out
  • I.O.U.
  • Knock Me Down
  • Over
  • Come in Come Out
  • Failure
  • Liberty Ship
  • Who Knows?
  • There She Goes [Liz Kershaw BBC Session 1988]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.