These Are Special Times [CD/DVD] [CD]

  • Artist: Céline Dion
  • SKU: 8529149
  • Release Date: 10/02/2007
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Power of Love
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • O' Holy Night
  • Because You Loved Me
  • Let's Talk About Love
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • The Prayer
  • Ave Maria
  • End Credits: Feliz Navidad/These Are the Special Times

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.