They Have Pulled Down Deep Heaven on Their Heads... [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sarx Machines Are Dying to Become Daughters and Sons
  • Electrocutesy vs. The Shocking Alternative
  • Hyperboreans in Hyperspace - Or - At the Back of the North Star
  • You Don't Understand My 25-Year Transmogrification Plan
  • We Are the Death of God Movement (This Is New Creature Rock)
  • Herbert Has a Horn: A Syllogism
  • The Behemoth Cum Leviathan Cum Cherubim Cum Seraphim... Manifest
  • The Ants of God Are Queer Fish
  • The Manifesto Continued and Concluded
  • Daylight Monsters: A Faerie Shocker
  • Something Breathes Beside Youin the Darkness
  • I. Hymn of the Mer-Witch
  • II. Watershed
  • III. Great Gash in the Sky, Deep Heaven Descends
  • Intro to Horns
  • The Horns of the Lamb Do Grow Even in These Badlands
  • [Untitled]
  • [Untitled]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.