They Make Beer Commercials Like This (Bonus Track) - VINYL

  • Artist: Minus the Bear
  • SKU: 16974437
  • Release Date: 06/03/2008
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fine + 2 Pts
  • Let's Play Clowns
  • Dog Park
  • I'm Totally Not Down With Rob's Alien
  • Hey! Is That a Ninja Up There?
  • Pony Up!
  • Houston, We Have Uh-Oh

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great EP!

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Dog Park and Pony Up! are reason enough to get this record. Very cool that they finally reissued this on vinyl.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.