They Were You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Try to Remember
  • They Were You
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Skylark
  • Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Just in Time
  • Medley: Day by Day/What a Difference a Day Makes/Day In-Day Out
  • So Nice to Come Home To
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Almaz
  • Never Say Goodbye
  • Candlelight Afternoon
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.