They Will Have to Kill Us First: Malian Music in Exile [Original Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gna Ta Ka Da
  • Khaira's Theme
  • Asswl
  • Disco's Theme
  • Saya
  • Jimmy's Theme/Enter the MLA
  • Bab Hou
  • Diadie
  • France, Mali, Minusma/Moving Steadily North
  • Radio Timbuktu
  • Machengoidi
  • Bamako Ballade/Solent
  • Nick [Here Come the Producers Remix]
  • Moussa's Theme
  • Imuhar
  • Ma Tekinam Ya Kada
  • Du Sang dans le Sable
  • Algeria
  • Jolie [Abraham Lincoln Remix]
  • Karanda
  • Dounia Tade
  • Petit Metier
  • Children's Song
  • Fear in My Belly
  • Horei
  • In the Blue Room
  • Jenuesse
  • Soubour [Paddington Remix]
  • Sekou Oumarou [Timbuktu Remix]
  • Abarajou Square
  • Amalgam
  • Ayama Yama Yama
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.