Thinking of You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lovely Day
  • Yearning for Your Love
  • Thinking of You
  • Walking In Rhythm
  • Creepin'
  • It's In Your Vibe
  • When Somebody Loves You Back
  • Butterflies
  • For The Cool In You
  • What's Going On
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.