Thirty Weeks in 1963 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Thirty Weeks in 1963 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Thirty Weeks in 1963 [LP] - VINYL
  • $58.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Saw Her Standing There [Take 9]
  • There's a Place [Take 6]
  • Do You Want To Know a Secret? [Take 8]
  • A Taste of Honey [Take 6]
  • Misery [Take 6]
  • From Me To You [Take 2]
  • Thank You Girl [Take 4]
  • One After 909 [Take 2]
  • I'll Be On My Way
  • Baby It's You
  • Love Me Do
  • Slow Down
  • Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • To Know Her is To Love Her
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Glad All Over
  • You Really Got a Hold On Me
  • Honey Don't
  • Ooh! My Soul
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Hold Me Tight [Take 24]
  • Don't Bother Me [Take 12]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.