This Clear Shining [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Razor Fades
  • Chemical Distraction
  • Shout Down
  • Clear Shining
  • Burning
  • Hiding My Demons
  • Horizon
  • Breathe
  • Fear is Rising
  • Walking On Water
  • Fooled Again
  • Cold As the Night
  • A Push Away From Falling [Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.