This Girl's in Love (A Bacharach & David Songbook) [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Look of Love
  • Balance of Nature
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Are You There (With Another Girl)
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • You'll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
  • Land of Make Believe
  • A House Is Not a Home
  • Walk on By
  • The Last One to Be Loved
  • This Girl's in Love with You
  • What the World Needs Now Is Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.