This Is Astrud Gilberto [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Girl from Ipanema
  • How Insensitive
  • Beach Samba
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Without Him
  • The Face I Love
  • It's a Lovely Day Today
  • Parade
  • Bim Bom
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
  • Look to the Rainbow
  • Agua de Beber
  • Aruanda
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.