This Is Christmas [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • With a Christmas Heart
  • This Is Christmas
  • The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)
  • Every Year, Every Christmas
  • My Favorite Things
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • I Listen to the Bells
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • A Kiss for Christmas
  • O' Come All Ye Faithful

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.