This Is for Sore Is Just There [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Petrol Arses
  • Sometimes Rubix Cubes
  • Shit Patches
  • Sundried Man
  • Knights of the Templar, Here Comes Neil
  • That Prick I Hate

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.