Main Content

This is Hardcore [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bastards
    • Circuit Breaker
    • John and Jimmy
    • Fuck Fox News
    • Justice Replaced By Revenge
    • God's Cold Hands/Absolute Control
    • Where it Went
    • Our Choice is Made
    • Tear it Down
    • Pleased to Meet you
    • Ready to Fight
    • Closure
    • The Land of Kings

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.