This Is It! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  • Anti Love Song
  • Your Man My Man
  • Ooh Yeah
  • Steppin' In Her I. Miller Shoes
  • Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him
  • He Was a Big Freak
  • Don't Call Her No Tramp
  • Git In There
  • They Say I'm Different
  • 70's Blues
  • You and I
  • Nasty Gal
  • F.U.N.K.
  • Getting? Kicked Off Havin' Fun
  • Shut Off the Light
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.