This Is My Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Eyes Are Dreaming
  • We're Gonna Love
  • Tell Me Darling
  • Heaven Just Knows
  • Whenever There's Moonlight
  • All My Days
  • Why Make Believe
  • The Things You Do
  • The Vow - Jackie & Millie
  • This Is My Story - Jackie & Millie
  • At the End (Of the Rainbow)
  • Sometimes
  • My Desire - Jackie & Millie
  • Too Experienced
  • Oh Manio
  • In Paradise - Jackie Edwards & Judy Mowatt
  • Come on Girl (Aka C'mon Girl)
  • Your Eyes Are Dreaming
  • Johnny Gunman
  • I Do Love You
  • Who Told You So
  • Julie on My Mind
  • Miss Black and Beautiful
  • Do What You Wanna Do
  • Mary
  • Theme from Peyton Place
  • You're My Future Wife
  • Do You Believe in Love
  • I Never Believe in You
  • Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  • Back in My Arms
  • Tell Me Darling
  • What You Gonna Do
  • Come Closer to Me
  • Sincerely
  • If I Didn't Have a Dime to Play the Jukebox
  • Keep on Running
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • Invasion
  • Get Up
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Heaven Just Knows
  • My Name Id Fred (O.K. Fred)
  • All Shook Up
  • Our Anniverdary
  • Ghetto King (Aka King of the Ghetto)
  • Ghetto Queen
  • Girl of My Dreams - Jackie & Doreen
  • See dem a Gwan Deh
  • Pledging My Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.