Main Content

This Is Sinatra, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    This Is Sinatra, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    This Is Sinatra, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Hey! Jealous Lover
    • Everybody Loves Somebody
    • Something Wonderful Happens in Summer
    • Half as Lovely (Twice as True)
    • You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' on Me)
    • You'll Always Be the One I Love
    • You Forgot All the Words (While I Still Remember the Tune)
    • (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
    • Time After Time
    • Crazy Love
    • Wait for Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme)
    • If You Are But a Dream,
    • So Long, My Love
    • It's the Same Old Dream
    • I Believe
    • Put Your Dreams Away

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.