This Is What the Truth Feels Like [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Misery
  • You're My Favorite
  • Where Would I Be
  • Make Me Like You
  • Truth
  • Used to Love You
  • Send Me a Picture
  • Red Flag
  • Asking 4 It
  • Naughty
  • Me Without You
  • Rare
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.