This Love Is For Real: The Sweet Soul Of Chicago, 1968-1981 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Fools
  • I'm Not Gonna Be Anybody's Fool
  • Gotta Get Away
  • Wait a Minute
  • Warm Summer Nights
  • This Love Is or Real
  • Second Story Man
  • Share My Love With You
  • I Just Want to Be There
  • I Need Your Love
  • Gotta Let You Go
  • I Made Up My Mind
  • This Love Is Real
  • Just for You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.