This One's for Dinah [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fine Fine Daddy
  • Dinah's Blues
  • Mad About The Boy
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • Is You Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • Blue Gardenia
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • Cry Me A River
  • Fat Daddy
  • Goodbye
  • Evil Gal Blues
  • What A Difference A Day Makes
  • Gardenias For Dinah
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.