Three Classic Albums Plus [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gone With the Wind
  • Misty
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • The Man I Love
  • Summertime
  • Too Darn Hot
  • Lorelei
  • Mack the Knife
  • How High the Moon
  • Black Coffee
  • Angel Eyes
  • I Cried For You
  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  • Then You’ve Never Been Blue
  • I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Misty
  • September Song
  • One For My Baby
  • Who’s Sorry Now
  • I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Reach For Tomorrow
  • This Could Be the Start of Something Big
  • I’ve Got the World on a String
  • You’re Driving Me Crazy
  • Just In Time
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Take the "A" Train
  • Stairway To the Stars
  • Mr. Paganini
  • Satin Doll
  • Blue Moon
  • Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
  • Air Mail Special
  • Sweet And Slow
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • I Can’t Get Started
  • Street of Dreams
  • Imagination
  • The Very Thought of You
  • It’s a Blue World
  • Darn That Dream
  • He’s Funny That Way
  • I Wished on the Moon

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.