Three Classic Albums Plus (Hamp's Big Band/Lionel Plays Drums, Vibes, Piano/Lionel Hampton With the Just Jazz All Stars) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flying Home
  • Hey-Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
  • Hamp's Boogie Woogie
  • Kidney Stew
  • Hamp's Mambo
  • Airmail Special
  • Big Brass
  • Red Top
  • Night Train
  • Elaine and Daffy
  • Cutter's Corner
  • Le Chat Noir
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Lazy Thoughts
  • The Man I Love
  • One Step From Heaven
  • Darn That Dream
  • Star Dust
  • Tracking Problem
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Blues For Stephen
  • And the Angels Sing
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • I Know That You Know
  • Central Avenue Breakdown
  • That's My Desire
  • Perdido
  • Blues
  • Hamp's Boogie Woogie
  • Flying Home
  • Star Dust
  • The Man I Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.