Three Classic Albums Plus: The Wailing Buddy Rich/The Swinging Buddy Rich/Buddy and Sweets/This One's for Basie [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Monster
  • Sunday
  • A Smooth One
  • Broadway
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • Me And My Jaguar
  • Just Blues
  • Sweets' Opus No.1
  • Strike It Rich
  • Sportin' Life
  • Sonny And Sweets
  • The Two Mothers
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • Yellow Rose Of Brooklyn
  • All Sweets
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Barney's Bugle
  • Now's The Time
  • You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  • Blue And Sentimental
  • Down For Double
  • Jump For Me
  • Blues For Basie
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • Ain't It The Truth
  • Shorty George
  • 9.20 Special
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.