Thriller [25th Anniversary Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • Baby Be Mine
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Human Nature
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady In My Life
  • Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" Voice-Over Session
  • The Girl Is Mine [2008]
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) [2008 Version]
  • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' [2008]
  • Beat It [2008 Version]
  • Billie Jean [2008] [Kanye West Mix]
  • For All Time
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.