Through the Barricades [Remastered] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Barricades (Introduction)
  • Cross the Line
  • Man in Chains
  • How Many Lies?
  • Virgin
  • Fight for Ourselves
  • Swept
  • Snakes and Lovers
  • Through the Barricades
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.