Through the Night with Dinah [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wanna Be Loved
  • Baby Did You Hear
  • It Isn't Fair
  • I'm Crying
  • Fat Daddy
  • Stormy Weather
  • Set Me Free
  • I Don't Hurt Anymore
  • I Cross My Fingers
  • Out in the Cold Again
  • TV Is the Thing
  • Lean Baby
  • Half as Much
  • Only a Moment Ago
  • Be Fair to Me
  • Saturday Night
  • New Blowtop Blues
  • Don't Hold It Against Me
  • Time out for Tears
  • Gambler's Blues
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • I Apologize
  • Just One More Chance
  • Mixed Emotions
  • Blue Skies
  • Fine Fine Daddy
  • My Kind of Man
  • Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Never Never
  • Crazy He Calls Me
  • Dream
  • Darn That Dream
  • Love for Sale
  • I'm So Lonely I Could Cry
  • I Won't Cry Anymore
  • What's the Matter with Baby
  • Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Hey Good Looking
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
  • Don't Say You're Sorry Again
  • If You Don't Think I'm Leaving
  • I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
  • When the Sun Goes Down
  • Until Sunrise
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.