Through the Years, Vol. 6: 1953–1954 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Are Too Beautiful
  • If There's Anybody Here
  • Back in the Old Routine
  • Cornbelt Symphony
  • The Call of the South
  • I Love Paris
  • Secret Love
  • Stranger in Paradise
  • Vaya con Dios
  • No Other Love
  • My Love, My Love
  • Young at Heart
  • (Oh! Baby Mine) I Get ao Lonely
  • Liebchen
  • Tobermory Bay
  • Lost in Loveliness
  • The River
  • White Christmas
  • Snow
  • The Old Man/Gee I Wish I Was Back in the Army
  • It Must Be True
  • Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams
  • Just One More Chance
  • Sweet and Lovely
  • Where the Blue of the Night
  • Paradise
  • Please
  • Just an Echo in the Valley
  • A Ghost of a Chance
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.