Throw Me in the River [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Smith Street Band
  • SKU: 26246164
  • Release Date: 01/20/2015
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Throw Me in the River [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Throw Me in the River [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Something I Can Hold in My Hands
  • Surrender
  • Surrey Dive
  • Calgary Girls
  • East London Summer
  • The Arrogance of the Drunk Pedestrian
  • Get High, See No One
  • I Don't Wanna Die Anymore
  • It's Alright, I Understand
  • Throw Me in the River
  • I Love Life

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Great Australian band Amazing Vinyl

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    The vinyl looks like a campfire! The album is another great release from this band and the vinyl is a great pressing from SideOneDummy records.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.