Thug Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • I'm a Thug
  • Trouble
  • Gangsta
  • Nobody
  • Stick Up Niggas
  • Nok My Shit
  • Pop My Trunk
  • Die Hard
  • Masacre
  • My Diary
  • Don't Let It Go
  • Roll w/Me
  • Gettin Money
  • Ready 2 Bounce
  • Love Will
  • Hold It Down
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.