Tidal [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.35 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sleep to Dream
  • Sullen Girl
  • Shadowboxer?
  • Criminal?
  • Slow Like Honey
  • The First Taste
  • Never Is a Promise
  • The Child Is Gone
  • Pale September
  • Carrion?

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.