Tiempo De Percusion: An Anthology, 1971-77 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Percusion
  • Anoranzas (Chacarera Doble)
  • La Vieja (Chacarera)
  • Mincura (Candombe)
  • Viento Norte (Malambo Norteno)
  • La Trunca Norte (Chacarera)
  • La Pesca Del Indio (Carnavalito)
  • Vidala De La Copla (Chaya)
  • Huaico Hondo (Escondido)
  • Golpes De America (Improvisacion Sobre Ritmos Americanos)
  • Juana Azurduy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.