Tight [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tight
  • Dog Eat Dog World
  • One Man's Woman
  • Head Over Heels
  • Work It Out
  • Dog Eat Dog World [7" Version]
  • Head Over Heels [7" Version]
  • Tight [7" Version]
  • Head Over Heels [Instrumental]
  • Dog Eat Dog World [Instrumental]
  • Tight [Instrumental]
  • One Man's Woman [Instrumental]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.