Time Has Come: The Best of the Chambers Brothers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Time Has Come Today
  • All Strung out Over You
  • People Get Ready
  • I Can't Stand It
  • Uptown
  • I Can't Turn You Loose
  • A New Time - A New Day
  • You Got the Power - To Turn Me On
  • Are You Ready
  • Wake Up
  • Love, Peace and Happiness
  • Let's Do It (Do It Together)
  • New Generation
  • Funky
  • Wade in the Water
  • Time Has Come Today

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.