Tinta Roja: 1941 - 1942 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tinta Roja
  • Malena
  • Pa' Que Bailen Los Muchachos
  • Fueye
  • C.T.V.
  • Mi Castigo
  • Del Tiempo Guapo
  • Soy un Muchacho de LA Guardia
  • Para Baltasar
  • El Tamango
  • Tu Diagnostico
  • Cautivo
  • No le Digas Que LA Quiero
  • Un Placer
  • Colorao, Colorao
  • Sencillo y Compadre
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.