Tiritando [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Levántate
  • Tiritando
  • Chica De Ipanema
  • Extraños En La Noche
  • Fiel Amigo
  • Sarandonga
  • Trulurele
  • Se Te Olvida
  • Lola
  • Si Yo Pudiera Detener El Tiempo
  • Alguien Cantó
  • Ámame Esta Noche
  • Sabor a Mí
  • El Meneíto
  • Dime
  • Muchacho Barrigón
  • Que Me Coma El Tigre
  • Somos

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.